IMG_0297

It’s 2013! I hope your New Year is off to an amazing start! What are your resolutions for this year? Mine include:

1) Adoration once a week

2) Hire a financial planner (if left to my own designs I would stuff money in my mattress)

3) Take a trip outside the country

4) Start an Etsy Shop (ohh, yes, there is a pile of vintage bags hanging out under my bed waiting for this one)

5) Hike a tiny potion of the Appalachian Trail

6) See historical landmarks including: the Capitol, Monticello, Williamsburg and Gettysburg (it’s about time, don’t you think?)

7) Take more risks (I am not sure what this involves exactly, but as an overly cautious person it sounds like something I should do)

8) Find an armoire for my room

9) Have breakfast in a café once a week

10) Try a new restaurant once a month

 

I did a pretty good job keeping last year’s resolutions . . .

